By You will have access to all our pictures on our membership site. If that matters to you, note that doors to the crew-only areas (shown as white blank space on the deck plans) are located approximately opposite the following CC cabins: Starboard side: 8052, 8060, 8066 8090 8138, 8150 & 8176 (aft cabin), Port Side: 8047, 8065, 8069, 8107, 8109, 8115, 8141, & 8145. I am new to crusing on celebrity. You also enjoy sparkling wine included in your cruise all you need to do is ask and it shall be delivered. Here's my list for the good cabins to look for both on S class and M class. across the hall nothing but a hallway wall. CC Help Jenn Two beds can convert into a comfortable queen, plus creative storage solutions mean you can spread out and enjoy the space. I have never perceived a difference in my sailing experience. You want to dine amid elegant surroundings in some of the best restaurants at sea. There is no appreciable difference in cabin or balcony sizes. Category C2 - Concierge Class Stateroom. (on the port side) are 8075, 8079, 8083, 8087, 8091, 8095 & 8099: These have the same, mid-ship location & are non-adjoining, you just have a neighbor across the hall. only that but there is no advertising, and that will make your experience that much You'll find Concierge Class staterooms aboard every Celebrity cruise. The balcony is 41 vs. 38 unless you get one of the larger balconies. With that said, just booked C1 aft location on S-Class. Some cabins have a trundle bed. There is no appreciable difference in cabin or balcony sizes. Occupancy: 2 guests standard - some sleep 4 Concierge Class is the second highest class on Celebrity Cruises before the suites. C1s have larger balconies, some C2s. ft.A dedicated concierge is always just steps away from your room to assist with your vacation needs. Jun Amerika z Santiago (Valparaiso), ile do Buenos Aires, Argentina loou Celebrity Eclipse. Nothing wrong with the location at all. Book these if you can! My sister and I will be